Contact Us

Yorktown Office:

3535 Hill Blvd, Suite M
Yorktown, New York 10598

White Plains Office:

One North Broadway, Suite 412
White Plains, New York 10601

Counties, Towns & Cities We Serve

We handle closings throughout the New York metropolitan area, including Westchester, Orange, Dutchess, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan and Ulster Counties as well as all five boroughs in New York City. We regularly handle transactions in the communities located in the above counties, including, but not limited to, Yorktown Heights, Shrub Oak, Mohegan Lake, Cortlandt, Buchanan, Montrose, Peekskill, White Plains, Scarsdale, Chappaqua, Katonah, New Castle, Yonkers, Briarcliff Manor, Ossining, Pleasantville, Armonk, Rye, Larchmont, Portchester, Purchase, Harrison, New Rochelle, Mount Vernon, Brewster, Mahopac, Carmel, Kent, Poughkeepsie, Somers and Wappingers Falls.

Please Note: Neither submission of this form, or communication via e-mail establishes an attorney-client relationship. Please submit your contact information with any questions or comments below:

    Disclaimer: The information disclosed on this site is not legal advice. You should consult our attorneys for individual advice regarding your situation.

    *All information submitted on this site will be kept private.